I want Windows 10 Task Scheduler to run the VB Script file. 4) Fix the .vbs Entry in Registry. First, the VB Script program works manually. – Peter Hahndorf Aug 1 '17 at 11:51 Using VB Script which I started learning, I wrote a simple vbs file.

You need to use.vbs entry in Registry to change the value. You don't have to be an administrator to run a vbs script, and the message would be very different. Here are the steps on how to fix cannot find script file in Windows 10 via Fix the .vbs entry in Registry:-If you received a Windows 10 scripts error, then you can set the actual value of vbs keys. There may be certain things in the script that you can only perform in elevated mode, but at least the script would executing in the first place. Open PowerShell or command prompt with elevated privileges. The methods are as follows: Download the .zip file on the main page of the github and extract the .zip file to your desired location. There are different methods of running the PowerShell script.

To run VBScript file, follow these steps. Execute the following command: cscript For example, to run hello.vbs, which is located in your current working directory: cscript hello.vbs. ... apparemment un fichier n'est pas retiré et il est signalé avec son chemin,il s'agit de "Mondial-Relay-Suivi-Colis.vbs. It would help if you changed the value with:- I have tried on several occasions to have Window 10 Task Scheduler to fire off the program on a given date and time. I have tested on my Windows Server 2016 but it should run on other windows versions. Win 10 windows script host : impossible de trouver le fichier script canner. GitHub is home to over 40 million developers working together to host and review code, manage projects, and build software together.

It runs perfectly and does what the program says.