The original dashboard’s info-panel which displayed current time, date and temperature was working only partly – and that only after a good cleaning and connector fastening. I just want some advice about my project.

It's usually somewhere inconspicuous under the steering wheel.

Jun 20, 2019 - Explore nurfaizfoat's board "Arduino Dash Cluster", followed by 162 people on Pinterest. skamanfrank Guest; Arduino Digital Dashboard. Arduino Create is an integrated online platform that enables Makers and Professional Developers to write code, access content, configure boards, and share projects. See more ideas about Arduino, Arduino projects and Digital dashboard. I designed the project to be an in car sensor display but one could modify the code and general idea to have a simple weather display, watch stocks, view environmental readings, check on a robot’s health, etc. I'm a beginner in electronics, programming and also arduino. Make sure the Arduino is flashed with the android_arduino_obd_uart.ino firmware, then hop in a car and find the OBD-II port.

It's a dashboard of a Baja (off-road car) with an arduino UNO and three Hall effect sensors to measure speed, rpm and fuel level.
Open-source electronic prototyping platform enabling users to create interactive electronic objects. Hi all, So I drive a pretty old car…

Connect an OBD-II to DB9 cable into the OBD-II port, then connect the DB9 side to the CAN controller.

Topic: Arduino Digital Dashboard (Read 5303 times) previous topic - next topic. D. In-Car Entertainment System Arduino – DIY Digital in car gauges (multisensor display) – Link.

Posted in Arduino Hacks, car hacks Tagged 74HC151, arduino, pro micro, Saab, turn signal Pitmaster BBQ Dashboard Monitors Your Meat And Veggies September 28, 2017 by Richard Baguley 7 … Go from an idea to finished IoT project quicker than ever before. It has two 7 segments displays to indicate the speed, six leds to indicate rpm and four leds to indicate fuel level.